Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 284 )

Just received it,it looks beatifull,very fast shipping.looking forward to use it

Posted by Miha požgai,

30-09-2018

Très belle pièce et livraison très rapide. Parfait

Posted by Boschung,

06-09-2018

I recieved 20L starter kit and it was really amazing. I can recommend the quality of the products and service of Iberian coppers.Excellent products and customer care. I hope to buy more products from you soon.Thank you so much

Posted by G. M. I. M. Sirisena,

17-07-2018

Just received my 10l soldered alembic "starter kit" with thermometer. Delivered from Portugal to northern England in less than two days- fantastic delivery service. The craftmanship looks incredible and I can't wait to start using it soon (after a trial run and clean with water). Good information on the website too. I'm sure I'll get many happy years of use out of it. Thanks.

Posted by R Clarke,

22-06-2018

Thank you for good communication, quick respons, quick shipping, It was pleasure to work with you.Շատ շնորհակալություն լավ հաղորդակցման, արագ պատասխանելու, ապրանքն արագ ուղարկելու համար, շատ հաճելի էր Ձեզ հետ համագործակցել

Posted by Karen,

17-04-2018

ORDER 000009906. Thank you for shipping back. There is one drawback, promised to put the thermometer, but it unfortunately is not. Now I think how to to move it.

Posted by VALERIY,

27-03-2018

Izvanredni proizvodi i usluga. Brza i pouzdana dostava unutar par radnih dana. Iskrena preporuka!

Posted by Hrvoje,

19-12-2017

Excelente atención al cliente siempre informado y buen producto. Gracias

Posted by Rogelio,

16-12-2017

Two days ago i got the still delivered, i did a cleaning run, and after a Rosemary distillation, wow i enjoy the process.. allot, being with the AL-ambiq, seeing, smelling the hydrosol and oil coming out .. wow what a beautifully make still, thank you for that !

Posted by Rens,

11-11-2017

Top class product and great service pleasure to deal with you Phil

Posted by Phil Webb,

27-10-2017