Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 295 )

Jesteście wspaniali kocham Was teraz czas rozpocząć moją przygodę z lampą aladyna. dostawa i jakość perfekt

Posted by Rafal,

22-09-2020

手元に届くまでわずか5日。 この速さに驚きです。品質については、造りにバリや粗さはあるものの、蒸留を行うに不足はありませんでした。あと、カスタマーサポートがかなり親切です。

Posted by TOMOKI,

25-08-2020

Acheté récemment un alambic à colonne de 10 litres pour les distilations florales, je suis trés satisfait du produit et des relations avec votre entreprise.

Posted by Christian Reinaud,

01-08-2020

Comprei um alambique de 20 litros com termometro e um alcolimetro. Fiz a minha primeira destilação seguindo as intruções de limpeza e segurança e após bastante investigação em varios canais. Ainda estou a aprefeiçoar a minha técnica mas não tenho qualquer problema os produtos. Demurou um bocado a lavar-lo até deixar de sair água azul ou castanha, esfregando com sumo de limão e sal,mas produziu um produto bastante saboroso. Todos os contactos por e-mail foram respondidos com simpatia e prontidão. Fiquei bastante satisfeito.

Posted by Davide Lourenço,

12-07-2020

Mi agradecimiento al profesionalismo de ustedes, en tiempo y forma he recibido el producto solicitado, muchas gracias, mi reconocimiento y mi abrazo fraterno a la distancia, a todos quienes intervinieron para este caso,mis sinceras felicicitaciones! Gracias, así espero la eficiencia de lo adquirido, por la confianza, seguiremos siendo sus clientes, saludos

Posted by Joaquin,

13-05-2020

Excelente producto, de gran calidad y confección.Un saludo, Andrés.

Posted by Andres,

06-04-2020

Thank you for a unbelievably fast shipping, and a very nice product all in all a company that deliver superior quality and good services. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

Posted by Tonny Mikkelsen,

03-04-2020

I would like to thank Iberian Coppers SA for my package arrived quickly (3 weeks) and in perfect state. It was well packaged and protected and my father was happy with his present. When the custom officer asked for a specific line written on the bill, Iberia Coppers AS send it in less than 10 hours (living on the opposite side of the world doesn't help). So i am pleased by both the service and the product.

Posted by Bourgine,

25-12-2019

Thank you for your very efficient service. I ordered a small pot still as a Christmas present for my son and his wife, who had attended a brief course on creating small quantities of gin for their own use. I placed the order on Thursday and was informed that delivery would take about 6 or 7 days, possibly the following Wednesday.. in fact it ready for delivery on the Monday, just after one working day!

Posted by Paul,

28-11-2019

I have recently received a small 2.5L unit and I have been very impressed with the ordering process, the speed of the shipment (I had an estimated delivery of the 10th October ... it arrived on 7th October). The standard of workmanship is excellent I couldn't be happier. My wife loved her birthday present too !

Posted by Nick,

09-10-2019