Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 298 )

Just got my 20 l alembic pot love the shape but had only one water port this needs to show on web page it would not cost any mor to put a second water port in so you don't need to put a hosepipe in the top overall good quality

Posted by Christopher.gill,

30-10-2020

Acheter le kit 5L pour huiles essentielles. Le produit donne entièrement satisfaction.

Posted by Christophe Gourru,

26-10-2020

Hi...I just sent another email to your info page, but I figured I would follow up here as well. I am extremely devastated by my order. It arrived massively dented. This purchase was a big one, I am not someone with great means...to have invested in a product like this I truly expected to receive something beautiful. I have pictures to prove it, but it appears that I am not able to paste them here. Please respond.

Posted by Leda A Perticone,

10-10-2020

Jesteście wspaniali kocham Was teraz czas rozpocząć moją przygodę z lampą aladyna. dostawa i jakość perfekt

Posted by Rafal,

22-09-2020

手元に届くまでわずか5日。 この速さに驚きです。品質については、造りにバリや粗さはあるものの、蒸留を行うに不足はありませんでした。あと、カスタマーサポートがかなり親切です。

Posted by TOMOKI,

25-08-2020

Acheté récemment un alambic à colonne de 10 litres pour les distilations florales, je suis trés satisfait du produit et des relations avec votre entreprise.

Posted by Christian Reinaud,

01-08-2020

Comprei um alambique de 20 litros com termometro e um alcolimetro. Fiz a minha primeira destilação seguindo as intruções de limpeza e segurança e após bastante investigação em varios canais. Ainda estou a aprefeiçoar a minha técnica mas não tenho qualquer problema os produtos. Demurou um bocado a lavar-lo até deixar de sair água azul ou castanha, esfregando com sumo de limão e sal,mas produziu um produto bastante saboroso. Todos os contactos por e-mail foram respondidos com simpatia e prontidão. Fiquei bastante satisfeito.

Posted by Davide Lourenço,

12-07-2020

Mi agradecimiento al profesionalismo de ustedes, en tiempo y forma he recibido el producto solicitado, muchas gracias, mi reconocimiento y mi abrazo fraterno a la distancia, a todos quienes intervinieron para este caso,mis sinceras felicicitaciones! Gracias, así espero la eficiencia de lo adquirido, por la confianza, seguiremos siendo sus clientes, saludos

Posted by Joaquin,

13-05-2020

Excelente producto, de gran calidad y confección.Un saludo, Andrés.

Posted by Andres,

06-04-2020

Thank you for a unbelievably fast shipping, and a very nice product all in all a company that deliver superior quality and good services. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

Posted by Tonny Mikkelsen,

03-04-2020