Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 301 )

I received my three boxes, 2 on one day and the third larger box came many days later the box looked like it was banged up, perhaps got a little wet, ripped on a corner a bit. Once unpacked, everything seems to be there. I’m looking forward to using my distillers for the very first time. I also ordered a burner you have to screw in the three legs, and it arrived with one of the holes not drilled, so I’ve got to find a way to get that cast iron drilled and put the third leg on. Excellent customer service working with this company, I would order from them again for sure.

Posted by Laura,

15-02-2021

everything is first class . fast shipment and excellent still.

Posted by damir bursic,

26-12-2020

Customer services were amazing, I enquired as to which still would best suit my needs and received a reply the next day advising me on the type of equipment that would be best suited for my requirements. I placed my order and was amazed it only took 4 days to arrive from Portugal to the U.K. The quality and finish of the still are outstanding and art to look at. I now look forward to spending many happy ours distilling.Rob. U.K.

Posted by Robert Graham,

26-12-2020

Just got my 20 l alembic pot love the shape but had only one water port this needs to show on web page it would not cost any mor to put a second water port in so you don't need to put a hosepipe in the top overall good quality

Posted by Christopher.gill,

30-10-2020

Acheter le kit 5L pour huiles essentielles. Le produit donne entièrement satisfaction.

Posted by Christophe Gourru,

26-10-2020

Hi...I just sent another email to your info page, but I figured I would follow up here as well. I am extremely devastated by my order. It arrived massively dented. This purchase was a big one, I am not someone with great means...to have invested in a product like this I truly expected to receive something beautiful. I have pictures to prove it, but it appears that I am not able to paste them here. Please respond.

Posted by Leda A Perticone,

10-10-2020

Jesteście wspaniali kocham Was teraz czas rozpocząć moją przygodę z lampą aladyna. dostawa i jakość perfekt

Posted by Rafal,

22-09-2020

手元に届くまでわずか5日。 この速さに驚きです。品質については、造りにバリや粗さはあるものの、蒸留を行うに不足はありませんでした。あと、カスタマーサポートがかなり親切です。

Posted by TOMOKI,

25-08-2020

Acheté récemment un alambic à colonne de 10 litres pour les distilations florales, je suis trés satisfait du produit et des relations avec votre entreprise.

Posted by Christian Reinaud,

01-08-2020

Comprei um alambique de 20 litros com termometro e um alcolimetro. Fiz a minha primeira destilação seguindo as intruções de limpeza e segurança e após bastante investigação em varios canais. Ainda estou a aprefeiçoar a minha técnica mas não tenho qualquer problema os produtos. Demurou um bocado a lavar-lo até deixar de sair água azul ou castanha, esfregando com sumo de limão e sal,mas produziu um produto bastante saboroso. Todos os contactos por e-mail foram respondidos com simpatia e prontidão. Fiquei bastante satisfeito.

Posted by Davide Lourenço,

12-07-2020