Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 280 )

Thank you for good communication, quick respons, quick shipping, It was pleasure to work with you.Շատ շնորհակալություն լավ հաղորդակցման, արագ պատասխանելու, ապրանքն արագ ուղարկելու համար, շատ հաճելի էր Ձեզ հետ համագործակցել

Posted by Karen,

17-04-2018

ORDER 000009906. Thank you for shipping back. There is one drawback, promised to put the thermometer, but it unfortunately is not. Now I think how to to move it.

Posted by VALERIY,

27-03-2018

Izvanredni proizvodi i usluga. Brza i pouzdana dostava unutar par radnih dana. Iskrena preporuka!

Posted by Hrvoje,

19-12-2017

Excelente atención al cliente siempre informado y buen producto. Gracias

Posted by Rogelio,

16-12-2017

Two days ago i got the still delivered, i did a cleaning run, and after a Rosemary distillation, wow i enjoy the process.. allot, being with the AL-ambiq, seeing, smelling the hydrosol and oil coming out .. wow what a beautifully make still, thank you for that !

Posted by Rens,

11-11-2017

Top class product and great service pleasure to deal with you Phil

Posted by Phil Webb,

27-10-2017

You guys should consider putting a video of some type on YouTube. It is the second most used search engine. Maybe a how it's made or a tour of your products?

Posted by Shad Rogers,

27-10-2017

L'alambic (à colonne 3L) est arrivé en parfait état et emballé avec beaucoup de précautions. Une pièce magnifique. Merci.

Posted by G.,

12-09-2017

The alembic still arrived today (order number 000008873) . It looks great! Thanks for the care in packaging and the quick delivery.

Posted by D. G.,

10-08-2017

Cheguei do estrangeiro em serviço e, à minha espera, tinha a minha encomenda! Bem acondicionada, protegida e completa. Lá dentro, uma obra de arte! Excelente produto, excelente serviço! A tradição está viva e recomenda-se !!! O meu muito obrigado!

Posted by J. A.,

26-06-2017