Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 267 )

Very impressed with the advice and prompt attention.

Posted by J. B.,

09-02-2017

I just received my 20L premium soldered alembic today. It was extremely well packaged and was shipped quickly right after holidays. I am absolutely impressed and happy with purchase. It is not only a well made still but a beautiful piece of art. I would recommend anyone to buy from Iberian Coppers I can't wait to make my first batch of rum. Cheers and Thank you

Posted by D. F.,

11-01-2017

Os artigos forma acomodados e embalados de uma forma excelente. Todos funcionam na perfeição. O envio foi rápido. O único senão são os portes, com um custo um pouco elevado. Mesmo assim estou muito satisfeito com o serviço.

Posted by V. L.,

18-12-2016

Boa tarde, o alambique de 5lt é maravilhoso adorei excelente qualidade. a única coisa que não foi envianda conforme diz no site aquando da compra online, foi o livro de instruções de limpeza e manutenção assim como o guia de iniciação à destilação.Muito obrigado

Posted by F. F.,

17-12-2016

I purchased a still and received it within a week, it was really well packaged. The still is made of high quality copper and works really well. I am really pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Posted by L. W.,

06-12-2016

snelle levering en eerste klas produkten erg lieve mensen en een fijn kontakt ik kan het erg aanbevelen naast de billijke prijzen. fast delivery firstclass products very sweet and lovely people nice contact, i can teccomend it to you and very fair prices thanks again

Posted by J. V.,

17-10-2016

Merci pour la livraison rapide et la qualité des produits. Par contre il n'est pas très intelligent de mettre la facture avec le descriptif et la valeur des articles collée bien en évidence sur le colis.

Posted by T.,

11-10-2016

Amazing fast delivering and well wrapped package as though I had ordered the wrong one but no it wasn't ,it just that it was so well wrapped, once installed it good, so now for gin making....

Posted by B. W.,

03-09-2016

It has now been one year since I bought my 200ltr alembic from you. I have to say that I am delighted with her performance distilling essential oils from the Australian bush. She is easy to use, easy to clean, easy to load the plant matter and easy to take the plant out. I have made some delightful essential oils in good quantity. The excellent workmanship not only provides me with the knowledge of safety in use but also is candy for my eyes every time I look at her. As time goes by and she changes colour I smile at her as she makes me another batch of essential oil from the bush. Thank you to the craftsmen and women and thanks for a wonderous product. Respectfully T. B.

Posted by T. B.,

19-08-2016

Finally opened the package and was delighted with what I ordered. Now just have to pick enough wild flower's to start my experimental perfumes. Thank you I will keep you informed.

Posted by W. D.,

17-08-2016