Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 277 )

Excelente atención al cliente siempre informado y buen producto. Gracias

Posted by Rogelio,

16-12-2017

Two days ago i got the still delivered, i did a cleaning run, and after a Rosemary distillation, wow i enjoy the process.. allot, being with the AL-ambiq, seeing, smelling the hydrosol and oil coming out .. wow what a beautifully make still, thank you for that !

Posted by Rens,

11-11-2017

Top class product and great service pleasure to deal with you Phil

Posted by Phil Webb,

27-10-2017

You guys should consider putting a video of some type on YouTube. It is the second most used search engine. Maybe a how it's made or a tour of your products?

Posted by Shad Rogers,

27-10-2017

L'alambic (à colonne 3L) est arrivé en parfait état et emballé avec beaucoup de précautions. Une pièce magnifique. Merci.

Posted by G.,

12-09-2017

The alembic still arrived today (order number 000008873) . It looks great! Thanks for the care in packaging and the quick delivery.

Posted by D. G.,

10-08-2017

Cheguei do estrangeiro em serviço e, à minha espera, tinha a minha encomenda! Bem acondicionada, protegida e completa. Lá dentro, uma obra de arte! Excelente produto, excelente serviço! A tradição está viva e recomenda-se !!! O meu muito obrigado!

Posted by J. A.,

26-06-2017

I have purchased a 30 L SOLDERED MOONSHINE STILL STARTER KIT. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I just ran a 20L beer wash and I got 2.5 L of beautiful distilled alcohol. This is my first time ever distilling. I figure that with practiced yields will increase. I'm hooked. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaaH9mJHrzM&feature=youtu.be

Posted by PP,

18-06-2017

ඉතා හොඳ සන්නිවේදන සහ හොඳ නිෂ්පාදන. තැපැල් මිල ගණන් සාධාරණයි.

Posted by R,

28-03-2017

The still came as promised and as pictured, and was at least $100 cheaper than buying within the US. It was packaged excellently and was in perfect shape, and works great! Thanks guys!

Posted by W. W.,

15-03-2017