Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 272 )

The alembic still arrived today (order number 000008873) . It looks great! Thanks for the care in packaging and the quick delivery.

Posted by D. G.,

10-08-2017

Cheguei do estrangeiro em serviço e, à minha espera, tinha a minha encomenda! Bem acondicionada, protegida e completa. Lá dentro, uma obra de arte! Excelente produto, excelente serviço! A tradição está viva e recomenda-se !!! O meu muito obrigado!

Posted by J. A.,

26-06-2017

I have purchased a 30 L SOLDERED MOONSHINE STILL STARTER KIT. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I just ran a 20L beer wash and I got 2.5 L of beautiful distilled alcohol. This is my first time ever distilling. I figure that with practiced yields will increase. I'm hooked. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaaH9mJHrzM&feature=youtu.be

Posted by PP,

18-06-2017

ඉතා හොඳ සන්නිවේදන සහ හොඳ නිෂ්පාදන. තැපැල් මිල ගණන් සාධාරණයි.

Posted by R,

28-03-2017

The still came as promised and as pictured, and was at least $100 cheaper than buying within the US. It was packaged excellently and was in perfect shape, and works great! Thanks guys!

Posted by W. W.,

15-03-2017

Very impressed with the advice and prompt attention.

Posted by J. B.,

09-02-2017

I just received my 20L premium soldered alembic today. It was extremely well packaged and was shipped quickly right after holidays. I am absolutely impressed and happy with purchase. It is not only a well made still but a beautiful piece of art. I would recommend anyone to buy from Iberian Coppers I can't wait to make my first batch of rum. Cheers and Thank you

Posted by D. F.,

11-01-2017

Os artigos forma acomodados e embalados de uma forma excelente. Todos funcionam na perfeição. O envio foi rápido. O único senão são os portes, com um custo um pouco elevado. Mesmo assim estou muito satisfeito com o serviço.

Posted by V. L.,

18-12-2016

Boa tarde, o alambique de 5lt é maravilhoso adorei excelente qualidade. a única coisa que não foi envianda conforme diz no site aquando da compra online, foi o livro de instruções de limpeza e manutenção assim como o guia de iniciação à destilação.Muito obrigado

Posted by F. F.,

17-12-2016

I purchased a still and received it within a week, it was really well packaged. The still is made of high quality copper and works really well. I am really pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Posted by L. W.,

06-12-2016