Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 290 )

Excelente producto, de gran calidad y confección.Un saludo, Andrés.

Posted by Andres,

06-04-2020

Thank you for a unbelievably fast shipping, and a very nice product all in all a company that deliver superior quality and good services. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

Posted by Tonny Mikkelsen,

03-04-2020

I would like to thank Iberian Coppers SA for my package arrived quickly (3 weeks) and in perfect state. It was well packaged and protected and my father was happy with his present. When the custom officer asked for a specific line written on the bill, Iberia Coppers AS send it in less than 10 hours (living on the opposite side of the world doesn't help). So i am pleased by both the service and the product.

Posted by Bourgine,

25-12-2019

Thank you for your very efficient service. I ordered a small pot still as a Christmas present for my son and his wife, who had attended a brief course on creating small quantities of gin for their own use. I placed the order on Thursday and was informed that delivery would take about 6 or 7 days, possibly the following Wednesday.. in fact it ready for delivery on the Monday, just after one working day!

Posted by Paul,

28-11-2019

I have recently received a small 2.5L unit and I have been very impressed with the ordering process, the speed of the shipment (I had an estimated delivery of the 10th October ... it arrived on 7th October). The standard of workmanship is excellent I couldn't be happier. My wife loved her birthday present too !

Posted by Nick,

09-10-2019

Veoma zadovoljan uslugom i kvalitetom proizvoda. 30 ltr Split top Distilling Column Alembic je umjetnicki rad! Zahvaljujem i pozdravljam! Aleksandar Sasa Kordic

Posted by Kordic Aleksandar Sasa,

31-08-2019

Just received it,it looks beatifull,very fast shipping.looking forward to use it

Posted by Miha požgai,

30-09-2018

Très belle pièce et livraison très rapide. Parfait

Posted by Boschung,

06-09-2018

I recieved 20L starter kit and it was really amazing. I can recommend the quality of the products and service of Iberian coppers.Excellent products and customer care. I hope to buy more products from you soon.Thank you so much

Posted by G. M. I. M. Sirisena,

17-07-2018

Just received my 10l soldered alembic "starter kit" with thermometer. Delivered from Portugal to northern England in less than two days- fantastic delivery service. The craftmanship looks incredible and I can't wait to start using it soon (after a trial run and clean with water). Good information on the website too. I'm sure I'll get many happy years of use out of it. Thanks.

Posted by R Clarke,

22-06-2018