Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
Message:*
 Captcha
 Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 303 )

Nous avons acheté l'alambic 20l à colonne rotative en 2017. Nous distillons dans le cadre de stage de phytothérapie, à titre de démonstration, essentiellement de la lavande. Après 4 saisons, on peut affirmer que cet appareil fonctionne très bien. Il faut évidemment un bruleur, mais aussi ajouter dans le fond de la colonne une grille fine, sinon les grains de lavande tombe dans l'eau du réservoir. A noté que la soudure du raccord à visser do col de cygne, côté bas, à lâché. Nous l'avons refaite avec de la brasure cuivre et non de l'étain comme d'origine.

Posted by DEROECK,

16-07-2021

I was a bit disappointed since I received a pot still with a leaking swan neck... How is it with the quality control before shipping? If you like I can send you a pic of the damaged pipe.

Posted by Per Hermansson,

27-04-2021

I received my three boxes, 2 on one day and the third larger box came many days later the box looked like it was banged up, perhaps got a little wet, ripped on a corner a bit. Once unpacked, everything seems to be there. I’m looking forward to using my distillers for the very first time. I also ordered a burner you have to screw in the three legs, and it arrived with one of the holes not drilled, so I’ve got to find a way to get that cast iron drilled and put the third leg on. Excellent customer service working with this company, I would order from them again for sure.

Posted by Laura,

15-02-2021

everything is first class . fast shipment and excellent still.

Posted by damir bursic,

26-12-2020

Customer services were amazing, I enquired as to which still would best suit my needs and received a reply the next day advising me on the type of equipment that would be best suited for my requirements. I placed my order and was amazed it only took 4 days to arrive from Portugal to the U.K. The quality and finish of the still are outstanding and art to look at. I now look forward to spending many happy ours distilling.Rob. U.K.

Posted by Robert Graham,

26-12-2020

Just got my 20 l alembic pot love the shape but had only one water port this needs to show on web page it would not cost any mor to put a second water port in so you don't need to put a hosepipe in the top overall good quality

Posted by Christopher.gill,

30-10-2020

Acheter le kit 5L pour huiles essentielles. Le produit donne entièrement satisfaction.

Posted by Christophe Gourru,

26-10-2020

Hi...I just sent another email to your info page, but I figured I would follow up here as well. I am extremely devastated by my order. It arrived massively dented. This purchase was a big one, I am not someone with great means...to have invested in a product like this I truly expected to receive something beautiful. I have pictures to prove it, but it appears that I am not able to paste them here. Please respond.

Posted by Leda A Perticone,

10-10-2020

Jesteście wspaniali kocham Was teraz czas rozpocząć moją przygodę z lampą aladyna. dostawa i jakość perfekt

Posted by Rafal,

22-09-2020

手元に届くまでわずか5日。 この速さに驚きです。品質については、造りにバリや粗さはあるものの、蒸留を行うに不足はありませんでした。あと、カスタマーサポートがかなり親切です。

Posted by TOMOKI,

25-08-2020